Dracula pattern available now!!

Thanks to all my pattern testers, I am finally able to offer my Dracula amigurumi pattern!! It’s for sale in both my Ravelry store and Etsy store.

This is the version of Dracula I’ve had in my head for many, many years. I’ve always imagined him with a long trailing cloak, gliding along with his fangs at the ready– for his next victim that is!  He will make a wonderful decoration for Halloween or for anyone who just likes gothic or creepy things.

Most of the techniques are simple, but there are a few things– such as the nose shaping– that I would recommend for an intermediate to experienced crocheter.

If you have any questions about it, feel free to contact me here or through the Contact page on this website! :)

Leave a Reply

