Sneak Peek: Dracula

So I’ve been working on several things lately, but here’s a little view of a project I just completed.

vampirebw

Currently he is being pattern testers by some absolutely wonderful folks over on Ravelry. Who are not only donating their time to help me, but are putting up with some errors in the pattern without getting annoyed! So when the pattern comes out– hopefully shortly– you have them to thank! :)

I’m also working on a commission piece that I hope to share with you by the end of this week or the beginning of the next. And I’m almost done with a knit pattern, too! Hooray!

That’s all for right now! Have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

