New pattern available now!

Just a quick update for you today.

I have so much fun designing amigurumis that sometimes I forget to type up the patterns! Don’t get me wrong, I write them out in my little notebooks while I’m working on them– all sketched out in my strange crochet shorthand. (One day I might show you a page of my notes and share how I write out my shorthand, but not yet.)  Anyway, I realized today that while I’ve been designing a lot, I don’t have much to show for it by way of patterns.

So I buckled down and finished up one of the patterns I’ve had almost completed for some time.

Norse Girl is now available in my Ravelry store, my Etsy store as a pattern and my Etsy store as a finished object!

Leave a Reply

